Reviews

Kelly
4/22/2022
Excellent food!
Terri
3/30/2022
Always a pleasure ordering from sushi express!
Nick
3/1/2022
Amazing place and I love the food
Rocco
1/28/2022
Very good
Rocco
1/20/2022
Consistently good and fair $$
Rocco
1/19/2022
Best in town
Sara
9/23/2021
Continues to be my favorite place to get sushi, never disappointed!!
Sara
9/2/2021
The Cha Cha roll is my new obsession!
Jesseca
5/20/2021
Scheduled a pick up half an hour prior. Order was not started UNTIL I arrived after having to show my confirmation because they originally said they had no order for me.
Brian
5/9/2021
Fantastic as always. Sometimed perfection takes time so it was a bit if wait. Totally worth it!
Jonathan
5/6/2021
Good stuff
Clark
4/30/2021
The food is absolutely amazing. Always good quality, delivery is ALWAYS timely. The miso soup is the best I’ve had.
Maddy
3/24/2021
Waited about 2 hours for our food. Also when we called to check on our food status the lady was rude and wouldn’t answered when our food would be coming.
Jennifer
3/18/2021
Food is always delicious, only place I order from.
Ray
1/30/2021
Love sushi express
Amandalynn
1/5/2021
Waited over 1hr and 1/2 for delivery. Called store, they said they were on the way 30 minutes ago. I'm 6 minutes from the store.
Loutrill Mar
11/21/2020
Always good ! Thank you !
Sierra
10/30/2020
So delicious definitely will have it again!
Garin
10/20/2020
Miso soup was missing
Harmoni
9/21/2020
Food was perfect for what I wanted! I'm not familiar with their portions but three roles filled a to go plate.
Grace
9/18/2020
All food was great except did not get ahi crunch roll, instead got ahi maki roll :(
Michelle
9/6/2020
Not impressed at all with the salmon but the rolls were all very good
Brian
8/20/2020
Great food great service why I keep coming back
Brian
8/20/2020
Always good food and great service
Olivia
8/16/2020
Delicious sushi for a great price. Miso was one of the best I’ve ever had
Brian
8/11/2020
Food was excellent
Will
8/1/2020
Good food and a change of pace from the usual
Hannah
7/30/2020
loved the veggie love sushi rolls and the portion size was perfect! definitely ordering again soon😊
Gage
7/29/2020
I love Sushi Express, but the order took a full hour to be delivered and the dragon roll, which is supposed to have red tobiko on it did not have red tobiko on it.
Brian
7/21/2020
Easy ordering process, great touchless pickup process. Philadelphia Roll was very good.
Brian
6/20/2020
Perfect in every way, thank you so much!
Brian
6/20/2020
Delivery driver got lost, but it was otherwise perfect.
Brian
6/20/2020
Delivery was quick and good pass, but one item was completely wrong so I had to drive to the store to get it replaced. Customer service was good just ruins the delivery experience. First time I've had an issue, so it's okay!
Kathleen
6/17/2020
Every order is fresh, delicious, and made with love.
Roberta
6/11/2020
Love the food, so glad they opened back up!
Sierra
6/2/2020
No change was able to be made - I ended up giving a 25$ tip. I always tip well but that was not as much as I would have liked to tip :( I was also missing my second Avocado roll
Autumn
5/15/2020
Worth the wait! The taste was so good, not “fishy”. Tasted fresh. Very happy with our meal!
Amanda
2/12/2020
Also love this place for my sushi fix. I was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews for the beyond menu app but my food came in a timely manner and perfect and only charged for what I ordered. Thank you!
Jeanine
1/24/2020
Sushi is always delicious!!
Erika
1/23/2020
The beef could have been smaller cut steak and more broccoli. The sashimi was pretty torn up. All had an amazing flavor.
Shane
12/21/2019
Great Food, the guy who brought it was nice as could be. Definitely gonna order weekly lol
Erika
11/14/2019
5 stars every time.
Shay
11/11/2019
Everything was fantastic as always!
Brittney
11/1/2019
Delivery driver was very quick and friendly.
Lynn
9/6/2019
Delicious!
Lovely
8/20/2019
🥰💖😋
Thalia
8/10/2019
Great portion sizes and flavor ! The Godzilla was my favorite but shrimp tempura didn’t disappoint either. Can’t wait to try more.
Jeanine
7/19/2019
Fast delivery..delicious sushi!!
Any questions please call us.