Reviews

Brian
8/11/2020
Food was excellent
Will
8/1/2020
Good food and a change of pace from the usual
Hannah
7/30/2020
loved the veggie love sushi rolls and the portion size was perfect! definitely ordering again soon😊
Gage
7/29/2020
I love Sushi Express, but the order took a full hour to be delivered and the dragon roll, which is supposed to have red tobiko on it did not have red tobiko on it.
Brian
7/21/2020
Easy ordering process, great touchless pickup process. Philadelphia Roll was very good.
Brian
6/20/2020
Perfect in every way, thank you so much!
Brian
6/20/2020
Delivery driver got lost, but it was otherwise perfect.
Brian
6/20/2020
Delivery was quick and good pass, but one item was completely wrong so I had to drive to the store to get it replaced. Customer service was good just ruins the delivery experience. First time I've had an issue, so it's okay!
Kathleen
6/17/2020
Every order is fresh, delicious, and made with love.
Roberta
6/11/2020
Love the food, so glad they opened back up!
Sierra
6/2/2020
No change was able to be made - I ended up giving a 25$ tip. I always tip well but that was not as much as I would have liked to tip :( I was also missing my second Avocado roll
Autumn
5/15/2020
Worth the wait! The taste was so good, not “fishy”. Tasted fresh. Very happy with our meal!
Amanda
2/12/2020
Also love this place for my sushi fix. I was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews for the beyond menu app but my food came in a timely manner and perfect and only charged for what I ordered. Thank you!
Jeanine
1/24/2020
Sushi is always delicious!!
Erika
1/23/2020
The beef could have been smaller cut steak and more broccoli. The sashimi was pretty torn up. All had an amazing flavor.
Shane
12/21/2019
Great Food, the guy who brought it was nice as could be. Definitely gonna order weekly lol
Erika
11/14/2019
5 stars every time.
Shay
11/11/2019
Everything was fantastic as always!
Brittney
11/1/2019
Delivery driver was very quick and friendly.
Lynn
9/6/2019
Delicious!
Lovely
8/20/2019
🥰💖😋
Thalia
8/10/2019
Great portion sizes and flavor ! The Godzilla was my favorite but shrimp tempura didn’t disappoint either. Can’t wait to try more.
Jeanine
7/19/2019
Fast delivery..delicious sushi!!
Madison Ashleigh
7/5/2019
Great sushi. Reasonable prices. I’ll definitely be back!
Brooke
6/26/2019
Udon Noodles were in a great sauce, vegetables seemed fresh and the variety was better than similar dishes at other restaurants (lots of mushroom, broccoli, cabbage, asparagus, carrot) spider roll was delicious, modest portion size. Miso was basic
Shelbie
6/14/2019
delicious
Shelbie
6/14/2019
very good
Jennifer
6/14/2019
I am never disappointed! Honestly the best sushi place in town. Always fresh and reasonably priced! I find myself coming back a lot because of how yummy everything is and how nice the employees are!
Esizzle
6/12/2019
Easy to order, quick delivery
Khi
5/25/2019
The food was great
Erika
5/23/2019
Christopher
4/5/2019
Great food, took awhile to get.
Grant
3/31/2019
The Spicy Tuna Roll is kinda my go-to order from Sushi Express. The Godzilla Roll is amazing as well. I have yet to find something on the menu I don't like. You're going to be satisfied with your meal.
Julia Renee
3/31/2019
Always great and amazing food
Destiny
3/23/2019
Hibachi was nothing special; meat over cooked and cut too finely. No yum yum sauce included, which should be clarified; the listing on the menu should note this. I ordered 2 waters and only got 1.
Jessica
3/16/2019
Best sushi around. Great food. Great service. Fast. Accurate. Delicious!
Jessica
3/13/2019
20 minutes from order to front door. Great food fast and easy.
Krystina
3/12/2019
Sushi was warm
Rachael
3/10/2019
Did not look at notes made on order.
Julia
3/8/2019
We love Sushi express. Great prices, great food, reliable and quick delivery. It is our go to dinner delivery and we love that we can order through the app.
Jason
2/10/2019
Honestly don’t let the name fool ya. Sushi express sounds like a fast food sushi restaurant, but it is honestly great! I’ve been to way more expensive sushi restaurants that weren’t half as good.
Beth
1/23/2019
love ordering this way....having it ready when I walk in.
Alyssa
1/13/2019
Always love my food! It's made with love and skill and I can't wait to order again!
stacy
1/11/2019
amazing food
Julia Renee
12/15/2018
Usually really good. Forgot my soda once or twice but everything else is delious
Lizzie
12/15/2018
So so good every time we order!
Laura
12/14/2018
Wonderful food and service
Brandy
12/9/2018
Best sushi I've had in years thank you
Any questions please call us.